Staff

Our staff at:

Leibniz-Institute of Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fisheries
in the Forschungsverbund Berlin e.V.
Justus-von-Liebig-Straße 7
12489 Berlin


Staff   Department 1
FunctionNameE-MailPhoneFax
PhD Arora, Roshni arora@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 6392 4079 +49 (0)30 6392 4099
PhD Fischer, Peter fischer@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 6392 4079 +49 (0)30 6392 4099
PhD Gadegast, Mathias gadegast@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 6392 4087 +49 (0)30 6392 4099
Scientist Gericke, Andreas, Dr. gericke@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 6392 4072 +49 (0)30 6392 4099
Scientist Hofmann, Jürgen, Dr. j.hofmann@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 6392 4073 +49 (0)30 6392 4099
PhD Hürdler, Jens huerdler@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 6392 4089 +49 (0)30 6392 4099
Technician Mahnkopf, Judith j.mahnkopf@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 6392 4076 +49 (0)30 6392 4099
Scientist Matranga, Marisa, Dr. matranga@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 6392 4071 +49 (0)30 6392 4099
Scientist Mischke, Ute, Dr. mischke@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 6392 4077 +49 (0)30 6392 4099
Scientist Venohr, Markus, Dr. m.venohr@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 6392 4074 +49 (0)30 6392 4099
Technician Wetzig, Annett annett.wetzig@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 6392 4075 +49 (0)30 6392 4099